logo Moreau Catholic Moreau Catholic

Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 02-27-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021
Conference Game  TBD  Away vs. Piedmont  Piedmont High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Mar 20, 2021
Conference Game  TBD  Washington  Moreau Catholic High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021
Conference Game  TBD  Bishop O'Dowd  Moreau Catholic High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Mar 27, 2021
Conference Game  TBD  Away vs. Berkeley  Berkeley High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021
Conference Game  TBD  Newark Memorial  Moreau Catholic High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 3, 2021
Conference Game  TBD  Piedmont  Moreau Catholic High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021
Conference Game  TBD  Away vs. Washington  Washington High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 10, 2021
Conference Game  TBD  Away vs. Bishop O'Dowd         
 
Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021
Conference Game  TBD  Berkeley  Moreau Catholic High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 17, 2021
Conference Game  TBD  Away vs. Newark Memorial  Newark Memorial High School